The Care at Home Services Group

Care at Home Services (South East) was formed in 1993, as a privately owned, independent family company supplying care at home within the local areas of Bexhill, Hastings & St Leonard’s.

Over the years, further offices have been added across East Sussex and Kent, and the group is now one of the leading providers of care to service users funded by East Sussex and Kent County Councils, as well as having a very substantial private client base core.  Following the acquisition of Westminster Homecare in October 2020, the group’s operations extend to the Midlands and Home Counties, East Anglia, Essex and the majority of the London Borough’s.

Today, the group employs more than 2,500 people who look after c.5,500 adults in need of care at home.

Expansion over the decades has also encompassed diversification.  We now provide a huge range of Care at Home Services: Hospital Admission Prevention and Discharge Support Services; Complex Care; End of Life Care; Live-in care services and 24 hour management and care at home provision for Extra Care schemes

Although the business has grown substantially, its founding principle remains the same since inception: – to provide the best possible standards of care so that those who want to, can remain living independent lives in the comfort and security of their own homes.

Care at Home Services South East

Care at Home Services provides care at home services covering the majority of East Sussex including Bexhill, Hastings & St Leonard’s, Eastbourne and Uckfield.

Find Out More

Beech Tree Total Care

Beech Tree Total Care offers home care support services and has delivered high-quality community-based services to the people of Kent for over 20 years.

Find Out More

Domus Live-In Care

Domus Live-In Care is the group’s specialist provider of Live-In care, providing an affordable alternative to residential care.

Find Out More

Areas the Group Serves

Care at Home Services Group has grown from strength to strength and now provides a variety of care services around the majority of the UK including:

  • Bedfordshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Cambridgeshire
  • East Sussex
  • Essex
  • Hertfordshire
  • Kent
  • Leicestershire
  • London
  • Norfolk
  • Northamptonshire
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Peterborough
  • Rutland
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex