Branches

Aylesbury

6 The Courtyard
Merlin Centre
Gatehouse Close
Aylesbury
HP19 8DP

Branch Manager: Lucy Kuzmina

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07392 196937

Tel: 01296 339346
Email: aylesbury@whc.uk.com

Braintree

1a Cooper Drive
Springwood Industrial Estate
Braintree
Essex
CM7 2RF

Branch Manager: Chloe Whitmore

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

01376 440523

Tel: 01376 440523
Email: braintree@whc.uk.com
Email: chelmsford@whc.uk.com
Email: colchester@whc.uk.com

Cambridge & St Ives

Denmark House
3B High Street
Willingham
Cambridgeshire
CB24 5ES

Branch Manager: Claire Mouland

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Cambridge: 07824 563826
St Ives: 07826 547 374

Tel: 01954 263076
Email: cambridge@whc.uk.com
Email: stives@whc.uk.com

Clacton-On-Sea

17 Faraday Close
Clacton on Sea
Essex
CO15 4TR

Branch Manager: Lisa Lawrence

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07812 751050

Tel: 01255 711021
Email: clacton@whc.uk.com

width=”600″ height=”450″ style=”border:0;” allowfullscreen=”” loading=”lazy”>

Dartford

12 Westgate Road
Dartford
DA1 2AT

Branch Manager: Amy Stretton

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Dartford/Bexley: 07740 444712
Gravesend: 07826 547378

Tel: 01322 280680 (Dartford/Bexley)
Tel: 01322 279111 (Gravesend)
Email: dartford@whc.uk.com

Ely

XL House
Unit 4
St. Thomas Place
Cambridgeshire Business Park
Ely
CB7 4EX

Branch Manager: Toni House

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

01353 667646

Tel: 01353 667646
Email: enquiries@iln-east.co.uk

Ipswich

First Floor
20 Queens Street
Ipswich
IP1 1SS

Branch Manager: Zoe Dent

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07920 588 532

Tel: 01473 226868
Email: ipswich@whc.uk.com

Leicester

289-291 Uppingham Road
Leicester
LE5 4DG

Branch Manager: David Bushby

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Leicester City: 07970 252455
County & EM: 07973 920094

Tel: 01162 769056 (City)
Tel: 01162 769191 (County)
Email: leicester@whc.uk.com

Luton

Suite 2, The Town House
3 Park Terrace,
Park Street,
Luton,
LU1 3HN

Branch Manager: Nancy Nembaware

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07803 152 127

Tel: 01582 733102
Email: luton@whc.uk.com

Milton Keynes

Thomas Grant House
20 Watling Street
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2BL

Branch Manager: Sadae Storey

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07713 411 650

Tel: 01908 373734
Email: mk@whc.uk.com

North East London

1st Floor
23 Bourne Court
Southend Road
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 8HD

Branch Manager: Mukerrem Ustun

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Enfield: 07818 851 336
Waltham Forest North: 07540 961 696
Waltham Forest South: 07973 919 326

Tel: 020 8370 2830 (Enfield)
Tel: 020 8370 2835 (Waltham Forest)
Email: enfield@whc.uk.com
Email: havering@whc.uk.com
Email: waltham-forest@whc.uk.com

North London

7th Floor
Hyde House
The Hyde
London
NW9 6LH

Branch Manager: Badou Loum

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07775 645 388

Tel: 020 8200 2030
Email: brent@whc.uk.com
Email: barnet@whc.uk.com

Norwich

Melbourne House
Arminghall Close
Norwich
NR3 3UE

Branch Manager: Zoe Dent

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07956 325 066

Tel: 01603 466801
Email: norwich@whc.uk.com

Nottingham

89 Melton Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 6EN

Branch Manager: Angelina Cowan

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07707 290791

Tel: 0115 9821331
Email: nottingham@whc.uk.com

Slough

2 Lidstone Court
Uxbridge Road
George Green
Slough
Bucks
SL3 6AG

Branch Manager: Lucy Kuzmina

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07740 444 711

Tel: 01753 553256
Email: bucks@whc.uk.com

South West London

BTS House
3rd Floor
69-73 Manor Road
Wallington
Surrey
SM6 0DD

Branch Manager: Teresa Powell

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Croydon: 07740 086810
Merton: 07464 490875
Sutton: 07740 086810

Tel: 0203 968 9133 (Sutton)
Tel: 0203 968 9141 (Merton)
Email: merton@whc.uk.com
Email: sutton@whc.uk.com
Email: wallington@whc.uk.com

Sydenham

Suites 207-212
3 Stanton Road
London
SE26 5FU

Branch Manager: Neil Whitelam

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Bromley: 07739 541873
Southwark: 07739 541873
Lewisham: 07715 421724

Tel: 0208 291 5444 (Bromley)
Tel: 0208 291 8070 (Lewisham)
Tel: 0208 291 8072 (Southwark)
Email: bromley@whc.uk.com
Email: foresthill@whc.uk.com

West London

Westlink House
Suites 103 & 118
981 Great West Road
Brentford
TW8 9DN

Branch Manager: TBC

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

Hounslow: 07717 498 203
Ealing: 07725 202258

Tel: 020 8987 8822
Email: chiswick@whc.uk.com

Extra Care Locations

Beechwood Court

Beechwood Court
Napier Road
Wembley
HA0 4GL

Branch Manager: Daphne Williams

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07823447187

Tel: 020 8902 9575
Email: Brentschemes@whc.uk.com

Harrod Court

Harrod Court
Stag Lane
Kingsbury
NW9 9AD

Branch Manager: Daphne Williams

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07823447187

Tel: 020 8206 2301
Email: Brentschemes@whc.uk.com

Peel Road

1-5 Peel Road
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 7LY

Branch Manager: Daphne Williams

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07823447187

Tel: 020 3150 1489
Email: peelroad@whc.uk.com

Tulsi House

Tulsi House
Church Gardens
Wembley
Middlesex
HA0 2RA

Branch Manager: Daphne Williams

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

07823447187

Tel: 020 8908 4329
Email: Brentschemes@whc.uk.com

Betty Dodds

Betty Dodds
35 Grange Avenue
Leagrave
Luton
LU4 9AS

Branch Manager: Nancy Nembaware

Tel: 01582 733102
Email: luton@whc.uk.com

Jill Jenkins

Whipperley Ring
Luton
LU1 5QY

Branch Manager: Nancy Nembaware

Tel: 01582 733102
Email: luton@whc.uk.com

Emily Court Extra Care Scheme

Emily Court
Barn End Lane
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7QL

Branch Manager: Amy Stretton

Tel: 01322 280 321
Email: emilycourt@whc.uk.com

Hazelhurst Court

Melfield Gardens
London
SE6 3DT

Branch Manager: Lorraine Ring

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

020 8017 5525

Tel: 020 8017 5525
Email: hazelhurstcourt@whc.uk.com

Richard Neve House

57 Plumstead High Street
Plumstead
London
SE18 1SS

Branch Manager: Vicki Wilkinson

Out of Hours/Emergencies Only:

0203 9537930

Tel: 0203 9537930
Email: richardneve@whc.uk.com

Make an Appointment for a Care Assessment

Drop us a line by using the form below or call your local branch to discuss your care needs or email us at welcome@whc.uk.com